PURE MOVEMENT

Stronger together

EBERTH moves

Turning good into great

Quality, flexibility and reliability, the true values which are conclusively responsible for our success. These features belong to our company philosophy. The growth of Eberth in the last few years was mainly due to the takeover of the Swedish roll wrapping machine producer BUMA AB and the German Reker company, one of the most famous pallet packaging makers.

This not only had the consequence of a wider product range, but also provided an accumulation of knowhow. Ebras, an internal Eberth division, manages and coordinates this knowhow and provides this for customers worldwide as an independent service division.

So Ebra’s knowledge has an influence on new products just like the SMARTWRAP 3.0 or the new patented, high efficency shrink oven for the Reker packaging lines.

Highly Efficient

The new generation of automation.

EBERTH GROUP brands

Stronger thogether

Quality, flexibility and reliability, the true values which are conclusively responsible for our success. These features belong to our company philosophy. Eberth has taken a leading role in logistic technology since 1965 up to the present day.

Reker pallet packaging system is the division in Eberth group in charge of wrapping big goods in highest capacities. Since 2009 Reker has been a member of Eberth group and that guaranties Reker innovation and reliability into the future.

Is the electrical division on which Eberth group has relied on since its foundation in 1999. Emont deals with the automation of complex industrial facilities worldwide and provides hardware planning, building of electrical cabinets as well as assembly of systems. Automation = Emont

Since 1946 Buma AB has designed and produced roll wrapping machines which are in use worldwide. Since 2006 Buma has been a member of Eberth group and this also guaranties tradition and innovation into the future.

Contact

EBERTH GROUP
Helfau 15
83416 Surheim
Germany

Email: office@eberth.com
Phone: +49 / 8654 / 46700

reker PALLET PACKAGING SYSTEMS
– Eberth Group –
Dieselstraße 12
32791 Lage, Lippe
Germany

Phone: +49 / 5232 / 9547-0
Fax: +49 / 5232 / 9547-10
Mail: sales@reker.de
Web: http://www.reker.de

Eberth Group
Helfau 15
83416 Surheim
Germany

reker PALLET PACKAGING SYSTEMS
– Eberth Group –
Dieselstraße 12
32791 Lage, Lippe
Germany

Fon: +49 / 5232 / 9547-0
Fax: +49 / 5232 / 9547-10
Mail: sales@reker.de
Web: http://www.reker.de

PURE MOVEMENT

Gemeinsam sind wir stärker.

EBERTH bewegt

Wenn Gutes besser wird

Qualität, Flexibilität und Verlässlichkeit sind Werte die unseren Erfolg entscheidend mittragen und zur Firmenphilosophie gehören. Durch die Übernahme des schwedischen Rollenpackmaschinenherstellers BUMA AB und des norddeutschen Spezialisten für Palettenverpackungsanlagen, REKER, ist EBERTH in den letzten Jahren erheblich gewachsen.

Dies hat nicht nur die logische Erweiterung der Produktpalette zur Folge, sondern auch eine Konzentration von technischem Know-How. EBRAS (ENGINEER BRAIN SERVICES), eine interne EBERTH-Abteilung, verwaltet und koordiniert dieses Fachwissen und stellt es als eigenständige Serviceleistung zur Verfügung.

So flossen EBRAS Erkenntnisse in neue Produktlinien ein. Bei SMARTWRAP 3.0 konnte so eine deutliche Kostenreduktion bei Installation und laufendem Betrieb erreicht werden.

Auch in Zukunft gilt: EBERTH bewegt.

Highly Efficient

The new generation of automation.

EBERTH Marken

Gemeinsam sind wir stärker

Qualität, Flexibilität und Verlässlichkeit sind Werte die unseren Erfolg entscheidend mittragen und zur Firmenphilosophie gehören. Eberth ist seit 1965 führend in der Transporttechnologie für Industrie tätig und bis heute das Herz der EBERTH GRUPPE.

Reker Pallet Packaging ist der Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen, welche große Packstücke unterschiedlichster Dimensionen in hoher Stückzahl stabil und sauber verpacken lassen wollen – und das seit 90 Jahren.

Emont Elektrotechnik wurde 1999 gegründet und beschäftigt sich mit der Automatisierung von komplexen Industrieanlagen wie auch mit hochwertigen Einzelkomponenten. Die Emont GmbH bietet Ihnen die Planung, Schaltschrankbau wie auch die Montage komplexer Anlagen und Systeme an. Automatisierungslösungen = Emont

Seit 1946 entwickelt und baut BUMA AB Bengtsfors Rollenverpackungsmaschinen von Weltruf. EBERTH war jahrzehntelang exklusiver Distributor für den deutschsprachigen Raum. Seit 2006 ist BUMA Teil der Eberth Gruppe.

Kontakt

EBERTH GROUP
Helfau 15
83416 Surheim
Germany

E-Mail: office@eberth.com
Telefon: +49 / 8654 / 46700

reker PALLET PACKAGING SYSTEMS
– Eberth Group –
Dieselstraße 12
32791 Lage, Lippe
Germany

Telefon: +49 / 5232 / 9547-0
Fax: +49 / 5232 / 9547-10
E-Mail: sales@reker.de
Web: http://www.reker.de

Eberth Group
Helfau 15
83416 Surheim
Germany

reker PALLET PACKAGING SYSTEMS
– Eberth Group –
Dieselstraße 12
32791 Lage, Lippe
Germany

Phone: +49 / 5232 / 9547-0
Fax: +49 / 5232 / 9547-10
Mail: sales@reker.de
Web: http://www.reker.de